Rainbow Collection 62 (2012) (June)

It’s holiday time for us. Ofcourse I would not leave you without leaving a gift. Enjoy!

If you enjoy Urban-Dance songs, check out last month’s mixtape (61) and for last years Urban-Dance songs check out SE:6.

Download (Fixed 11-8)

1. Chris Brown – Don’t Wake Me Up (Prod. By Benny Benassi, Free School, Orbit & Kennedy) (3:38)
2. Usher – Numb (Prod. By Swedish House Mafia & Alesso) (3:35)
3. Jason Derulo – Undefeated (Prod. By DJ Frank E) (3:35)
4. Waka Flocka Flame – Get Low (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida) (Prod. By Boi-1da) (4:12)
5. Rick Ross – Ring Ring (Feat. Future) (Prod. By DJ Spinz) (3:04)
6. Kid Ink – Time Of Your Life (Feat. Tyga & Chris Brown) (Prod. by Ned Cameron & Kid Ink) (4:11)
7. Bei Maejor – Mesmerized (Prod. By Bei Maejor) (4:01)
8. Chris Brown – Sweet Love (Prod. By Polow da Don) (3:15)
9. Rick Ross – Touch ‘N You (Feat. Usher) (Prod. By Rico Love) (4:07)
10. Omarion – Lets Talk (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. By Ayo & The UpperClassmen) (3:56)
11. Bobby V – Mirror (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. By K.E. On The Track) (4:10)
12. B.o.B – Castles (Feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. By Ryan Tedder) (3:52)
13. Meek Mill – Amen (Feat. Drake & Jeremih) (4:41)
14. Curren$y – Jet Life (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T) (3:27)
15. Lil Wayne – My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean) (Prod. By Streetrunner & Sarom) (4:06)
16. Rihanna – Cockiness (Love It) (Prod. By Mr. Bangladesh) (2:57)
17. Jay-Z & Kanye West – Gotta Have It (Prod. By The Neptunes & Kanye West) (2:20)
18. Jay-Z & Kanye West – New Day (Prod. By Kanye West, RZA, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis) (4:18)
19. Tyga – Do It All (Prod. By Jess Jackson) (4:52)
20. Drake – Crew Love (Feat. The Weeknd) (Prod. By Illangelo, 40 & The Weeknd) (3:26)
21. The Weeknd – XO (Prod. By Illangelo) (4:41)

22. Ace Hood – A Hustlers Prayer (Prod. By The Renegades) (3:13)
23. Pusha T – Exodus 23:1 (Feat The-Dream) (Prod. By Rico Beats) (4:07)
24. Gunplay – Banana Clips (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. By The Renegades) (4:12)
25. Birdman – Dark Shades (Feat. Mack Maine & Lil Wayne) (Prod. By Mr. Beatz) (5:01)
26. Lil Wayne – S.A.S.A.R.A.F (Prod. By Play-N-Skillz) (2:42)
27. Tyga – King And Queens (Feat. Wale And Nas) (Prod. By Arthur McArthur) (4:07)
28. Nicki Minaj – Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy) (Prod. By T-Minus & Nikhil S.) (4:53)
29. Bei Maejor – Prayers For The Young Soul (Prod. By Bei Maejor) (3:50)
30. DJ Drama – We In This Bitch (Remix) (Feat. Drake, Future & 360) (Prod. By Kane Beatz) (3:17)

30 tracks in album, average track length: 3:51
Album length: 1 hour 55 minutes 46 seconds


8 thoughts on “Rainbow Collection 62 (2012) (June)

  1. WTF man?
    i whant hip hop music, not this for girls dude.
    and whats up with the delays, you havnt had a album out on the official first, always late and no bonus? WTF

    i prefered rcmixtapes how it was in the past.

    also u havnt had a good album since 2011, WTF
    step it up

    • That’s very unfortunate that you haven’t liked previous tapes.
      However, note that this tape is NOT strictly hiphop and that is not the intention.
      Sometimes the focus will be more on R&B or Urban Pop.
      Also the tape is targeted as much at females as much as males.

      That said, next month’s tape will propably have a different sound than last month’s and I hope you will be able to enjoy next months tape. It will be released when finished, could be this weekend or next week.

Comments are closed.